Our Team

  • February 12, 2021
Jodi Cousins
Director
jodi@glowingarts.co.uk
Jamie Cousins
Managing Director
jamie@glowingarts.co.uk
Marty Shaw
Artist/Illustrator
marty@glowingarts.co.uk
Aleema Ali
Freelance Graphic Designer
aleema@glowingmedia.co.uk
Harrison Cope Prior
Artist/Illustrator
harry@glowingarts.co.uk
Chloe Gladden
Artist/Illustrator
chloe@glowingarts.co.uk
Helen Parsliffe
Artist/Illustrator
helen@glowingarts.co.uk

BACK TO TOP